Video Solutions

Video Delivery Platforms VDP

SWISS TXT powers the Kaltura SaaS video delivery platform (VDP), leader in the domains of education and enterprises.

Discover our Video Delivery Platform

Interactive videos


Demo video using the example of STS eventforum

Interactive videos bridge the gap between promotional videos and e-commerce. Products and services can be linked straight to an online shop using markers placed in the video, improving the user’s shopping experience.

Interactive video allows knowledge to be imparted and tested anytime and anywhere.  The use of videos allows conventional teaching methods to be supplemented with interactive elements, and implementation of  integrated learning methods such as flip teaching, flipped classroom and inverted teaching.

 

Multi-device solutions

  • 20 specialists develop customised audio and video solutions and multilingual project managers ensure that the projects are carried out to the desired quality and for the agreed deadline and specified costs.
  • Agile project methods allow reacting flexibly to customer requirements and promptly implementing the latest innovations with maximum customer benefit.

We ensure that your content is optimally prepared and made available for each device, enabling your users to enjoy the services with the utmost convenience any time, anywhere and on any device.

 

Sport multimedia solutions

 

 

SRG, along with its Enterprise Units SRF, RTS, RSI and RTR, has been relying on SWISS TXT’s expertise and solutions in the sports sector for many years. Content from around 20 sports in Switzerland is processed in the sports results centre for web and mobile. SWISS TXT provides multimedia sport content across the board and ensures that no highlight is missed with the event player. We reach around 2 million viewers for srf.ch, rts.ch and rsi.ch during the Olympic Games or football World Cup/European Championships and play up to 80’000 simultaneous video streams. The tried-and-tested solution ensures that every sports fan can enjoy the events in high definition, even during heavy use.

 

Consulting

 

Video strategy

SWISS TXT provides integrated consulting for

  • strategy
  • production
  • workflows
  • and the use of audio-visual digital media (e.g. video strategies for big events)

 

SWISS TXT has 30 years’ experience of setting up, operating and commercializing digital media through various innovation lifecycles.

 

Video learning & collaboration

  • Video Learning
  • Video collaboration

 

 

Use video to optimize training and collaboration.

 

 

Michael  Zannoni

Your contact person

Michael Zannoni
Key Account Manager
  • T +41 58 136 41 29

Video Solutions

Video Delivery Platforms VDP

SWISS TXT propose la plateforme de distribution vidéo (VDP) SaaS de Kaltura, leader dans les domaines de la vidéo pour l'éducation et pour les entreprises.

Découvrir notre Video Delivery Platform

 

Vidéo interactive


Vidéo de démonstration avec l'évènement "STS eventforum"

La vidéo interactive fait la passerelle entre les vidéos publicitaires et l'e-commerce. Les produits et services peuvent être reliés à une boutique en ligne grâce à des marqueurs définis en arrière-plan, ce qui offre à l'utilisateur une meilleure expérience d'achat.

Grâce à la vidéo interactive, les connaissances peuvent être diffusées – et leur acquisition, contrôlée – partout et en tout temps. L'utilisation de vidéos permet d'enrichir les méthodes d'enseignement conventionnelles d'éléments interactifs et d'appliquer des méthodes d'apprentissage intégré telles que celle de la «classe inversée» 

Solutions Multi Device

  • 20 spécialistes développent des solutions vidéo et audio individuelles et des chefs de projet maîtrisant plusieurs langues répondent d'une mise en œuvre conforme aux délais, à la qualité et aux coûts convenus.
  • Des méthodes de projet agiles nous permettent de répondre en toute flexibilité aux exigences des clients et de réaliser en un temps record des développements à la plus-value avérée.

Nous veillons à ce que vos contenus soient préparés de manière optimale pour être lus sur chaque type d'appareil. Vos utilisateurs doivent pouvoir profiter en tout temps, en tout lieu et sur n'importe quel terminal des services proposés.

 

Solutions multimédia pour le sport

 

 

La SSR et ses unités d’entreprise SRF, RTS, RSI et RTR misent depuis des années sur les compétences et sur les solutions éprouvées de SWISS TXT dans le domaine du sport. Le centre des résultats sportifs traite les contenus d’une vingtaine de disciplines sportives, principalement suisses, pour le web et les terminaux mobiles. Avec son Event Player, SWISS TXT propose toute une palette de contenus sportifs multimédia et garantit que chaque temps fort soit bien visible. Lors des Jeux olympiques ou des championnats d'Europe et du monde de football, nous touchons près de 2 millions de téléspectateurs et diffusons jusqu'à 80’000 streams vidéo parallèles pour srf.ch, rts.ch et rsi.ch. En proposant des solutions qui ont fait leurs preuves, nous garantissons que même lors d'événements d'envergure suscitant un grand intérêt, les fans puissent profiter de la meilleure qualité de contenus.

 

Consulting

 

Stratégie vidéo

SWISS TXT propose une offre complète de conseil en matière de

  • stratégie
  • production
  • workflows
  • et d’utilisation des médias audiovisuels numériques (stratégie vidéo pour les grandes opérations par ex.)

 

 

SWISS TXT a 30 ans d’expérience dans le développement, la gestion et la commercialisation de médias numériques grâce à différents cycles d’innovation.

Vidéo learning & collaboration

  • Video Learning
  • Video Collaboration

 

 

Optimisez la formation et la collaboration grâce à des vidéos.

 

Beat Schneider

Votre interlocuteur

Beat Schneider
Marketing & Product Manager
  • T +41 58 136 41 19