IaaS: SWISS SME CLOUD - CIRRUS

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) for KMU

 

IAAS: SWISS SME CLOUD - CIRRUS

  • Cloud hosting
  • Cloud automation

 

SWISS TXT offers 62 Gbit/s broadband internet peering and state-of-the-art technology and procedures such as CloudStack, Ansible and Puppet. Our service is rounded out by 7x24 support and DevOps. 2’000 virtual machines run in our cloud. The cloud has 8.8 petabytes total storage capacity. Read more.

 

Self-service Portal

  • Client-capability
  • Automation
  • Scalability
  • Complete cost control

 

The SWISS TXT CLOUD PORTAL helps companies to control their cloud infrastructure more effectively by giving them a clear picture of how they are using their resources and full control over their costs. When you choose SWISS TXT, you’re helping your IT department and operational divisions to reduce their operating expenses, as well as making your business more flexible, for higher efficiency and lower costs! Read more. 

 

Storage

  • Media storage
  • High performance storage
  • Eco storage
  • S3-compatible storage

SWISS TXT offers storage solutions to meet all requirements. Quality and security are ensured by two redundant Swiss data centres with high availability. We meet the public data privacy guidelines for data centres certified in accordance with ISO.

 

Bettina Manta

Your contact person

Bettina Manta
Service & Sales Manager
  • T +41 58 136 41 03

IaaS: SWISS PME CLOUD - CIRRUS

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) pour les pme

 

IAAS: SWISS PME CLOUD - CIRRUS

  • Cloud Hosting
  • Automatisations Cloud

 

SWISS TXT propose un peering Internet large bande à 62 Gbit/s, ainsi que les technologies et modèles de processus les plus modernes comme CloudStack, Ansible ou Puppet. Un support 7x24 et DevOps complètent l’offre. Notre cloud compte 2’000 machines virtuelles. Le cloud a un volume total de stockage de 8,8 pétaoctets. En savoir plus.

 

Portail en Self-Service

  • Multimandants
  • Automatisation
  • Scalabilité
  • Vue d’ensemble des coûts

 

Le PORTAIL SWISS TXT CLOUD aide les entreprises à gérer efficacement leur infrastructure de cloud en offrant à la fois la transparence concernant l’utilisation des ressources et la pleine maîtrise des coûts. De cette façon, vous permettez aux domaines d’activité et au service informatique de réduire leurs coûts d’exploitation et d’atteindre dans le même temps une plus grande souplesse commerciale. Augmenter l’efficacité et diminuer les coûts! En savoir plus. 

 

Stockage

  • Media storage
  • Stockage haute performance
  • Eco stockage
  • Stockage compatible S3

SWISS TXT a une solution de stockage adaptée à tous les besoins. Deux data centers suisses redondants garantissent qualité et sécurité. Nous respectons les directives sur la protection des données publiques dans des centres data aux normes ISO.

 

Bettina Manta

Votre interlocuteur

Bettina Manta
Service & Sales Manager
  • T +41 32 329 21 72