We are
SWISS TXT

SWISS TXT is a subsidiary of SRG SSR (Swiss public television) and focuses on ICT/infrastructure, video and accessibility services. 

With 270 employees at 6 locations (Biel, Berne, Geneva, Lausanne, Zurich, Comano), SWISS TXT has a multilingual presence in Switzerland and has been offering services to both internal and external customers since 1983.

The road to an efficient and flexible broadcast and broadband solution is rocky. The ICT infrastructure must be stable and flexible at the same time. The audio and video services must be user-oriented and scalable. And to reach 100% of your viewers and listeners, access services such as subtitling, sign language and audio description for the sensory impaired must be produced in high quality and played out barrier-free. Only a perfect harmonization of these three core elements enables you to achieve the desired effect with your viewers and users.

SWISS TXT offers you fully comprehensive consulting and conception, agile software development and a trouble-free operation of your multimedia solution.

 

READ MORE

Success stories

Customers tell their success story. Learn more about the problem, the goals, the path, the solution and the benefits of a realized project.

speech-to-text

SWISS TXT offers online speech-to-text for students and trainees with sensory impairments. Thanks to this service, they can now understand the course content and actively participate in class. Speech-to-text is provided by professional SWISS TXT reporters via an online platform specially developed for the purpose.

See case details

Nous sommes
SWISS TXT

Filiale de la SSR (société de télévision suisse de droit public), SWISS TXT est spécialisée dans les services infrastructure ICT et vidéo ainsi que dans les services d'accès.

Avec ses 270 collaborateur.trices réparti.es sur 6 sites (Bienne, Berne, Genève, Lausanne, Zurich et Comano), SWISS TXT est représentée dans toute la Suisse et en plusieurs langues. Elle propose ses services au groupe SSR, mais aussi, depuis 1983, à des clients externes.

Parvenir à une solution Broadcast et Broadband efficace et flexible est complexe. L'infrastructure ICT doit être conçue pour être stable tout en étant flexible. Les services audio et vidéo doivent être extensibles et orientés sur les besoins des client.es. Afin que vous puissiez toucher 100 % de vos utilisateur.trices, les services destinés aux personnes atteintes de déficiences sensorielles – sous-titres, traduction en langue des signes et audiodescription – doivent être d'excellente qualité et accessibles à tous. Seule une harmonisation fine de ces trois éléments-clés entre eux vous permettra d'atteindre vos objectifs d'audience.

SWISS TXT propose des prestations de conseil et de conception étendues ainsi qu'un développement logiciel agile pour une exploitation fluide de votre solution multimédia.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Histoires à succès

Les clients nous racontent leur histoire. Apprenez-en plus sur la situation initiale, les objectifs, le processus, la solution trouvée et les avantages de la réalisation d'un projet. 

Plateforme de distribution vidéo

La Haute école spécialisée bernoise complète son Learning Management System (Moodle) avec la solution de distribution vidéo de SWISS TXT. En effet, la vidéo offre de nouvelles possibilités pédagogiques et de communication.

Voir le Case en détail

SWISS TXT
Newsletter

S'inscrire

Ne manquez aucune news du monde digital.