We are
SWISS TXT

SWISS TXT is a subsidiary of SRG SSR (Swiss public television) and focuses on ICT/infrastructure, video and accessibility services. 

With 270 employees at 6 locations (Biel, Berne, Geneva, Lausanne, Zurich, Comano), SWISS TXT has a multilingual presence in Switzerland and has been offering services to both internal and external customers since 1983.

The road to an efficient and flexible broadcast and broadband solution is rocky. The ICT infrastructure must be stable and flexible at the same time. The audio and video services must be user-oriented and scalable. And to reach 100% of your viewers and listeners, access services such as subtitling, sign language and audio description for the sensory impaired must be produced in high quality and played out barrier-free. Only a perfect harmonization of these three core elements enables you to achieve the desired effect with your viewers and users.

SWISS TXT offers you fully comprehensive consulting and conception, agile software development and a trouble-free operation of your multimedia solution.

 

READ MORE

Success stories

Customers tell their success story. Learn more about the problem, the goals, the path, the solution and the benefits of a realized project.

speech-to-text

SWISS TXT offers online speech-to-text for students and trainees with sensory impairments. Thanks to this service, they can now understand the course content and actively participate in class. Speech-to-text is provided by professional SWISS TXT reporters via an online platform specially developed for the purpose.

See case details

Wir sind
SWISS TXT

SWISS TXT ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der SRG SSR (öffentlich rechtliches Schweizer Fernsehen) und fokussiert sich auf ICT/Infrastruktur-, Video- und Accessibility- Services. 

Mit 270 Mitarbeitenden an 6 Standorten (Biel, Bern, Genf, Lausanne, Zürich, Comano) ist SWISS TXT in der Schweiz sprachübergreifend vertreten und bietet Dienstleistungen sowohl konzerninternen als auch externen Kunden seit 1983 an.

Der Weg zu einer effizienten und flexiblen Broadcast- und Broadband-Lösung ist steinig. Die ICT-Infrastruktur muss stabil gebaut und gleichzeitig flexibel sein. Die Audio- und Video-Services müssen nutzerorientiert und skalierbar sein. Und damit Sie 100% Ihrer ZuschauerInnen und ZuhörerInnen erreichen, müssen Zugangsdienste wie Untertitelung, Gebärdensprache und Audiodeskription für sinnesbehinderte Menschen in hoher Qualität produziert und barrierefrei ausgespielt werden. Nur eine perfekte Harmonisierung dieser drei Kernelemente ermöglicht es Ihnen, bei Ihren Zuschauern und Usern die gewünschte Wirkung zu erzielen.

SWISS TXT bietet Ihnen vollumfassende Beratung und Konzeption, agile Softwareentwicklung und einen störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer multimedialen Lösung.

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Erfolgsgeschichten

Kunden erzählen ihre Erfolgsgeschichte. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Problemstellung, die Ziele, den Weg, die Lösung und den Nutzen eines realisierten Projekts.

Schriftdolmetschen

SWISS TXT bietet Schriftdolmetschen für Schüler und Studenten an. Dieser Service ermöglicht den Menschen mit Sinnesbehinderung, den Unterrichtsinhalt zu verstehen und aktiv daran teilzunehmen. Basis dafür bilden die Schriftdolmetscherinnen und Schriftdolmetscher von SWISS TXT sowie die extra dafür entwickelte Online-Plattform.

Case im Detail ansehen

SWISS TXT
Newsletter

Anmelden

Verpassen Sie keine News aus der digitalen Welt.